Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


Jan 11 to Feb 9 - Gears Pro League: Split 2

Topic will be automatically locked at 05:00 AM


Recommended Posts

Quote

The 2021-2022 Season is here and Split 2 is well underway! Don’t miss your chance to collect the Ashfall weapon set by tuning into the Pro League broadcasts on Tuesday and Wednesday each week, starting at 5 PM ET (2 PM PT, 4 PM CT).

Skins will continue to be entitled based on how many points a user has accumulated. Points can be earned by watching Pro League streams.

https://www.gears.gg/wnw-split2-s3

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.