Jump to content
  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


  • Advertisement


November 20, 2021 - Fall Bloom (#44)


Recommended Posts

Quote

Fall Bloom (#44)

November 20, 2021

Prize Pool: $500 | Time: 2:00 PM EDT | Deadline: 11/18/2021 @ 10:00 PM EDT

#44 Fall Bloom
 

What’s the Format?

  • Standard SWAT
  • Score to 50
  • 4v4

Maps will include:

  • Arena Zealot
  • Asylum
  • Countdown SWAT
  • MLG Pit
  • Powerhouse
  • Reflection

Registration deadline:

  • Thursday November 18th
  • 10pm EST / 7pm PST
  • Bracket will go live immediately after draft!

When is it?

  • Saturday November 20th 2021
  • 2pm EST / 11am PST

How do I register?

  • You can sign up at the bottom of this page. Enter your player/stream information in the form.

Full Details: https://swatnation.net/main-event/fall-bloom/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.